For information regarding real estate transactions, please contact

christine@sunriselake.org or

brittany@sunriselake.org 

​​​SUNRISE LAKE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION
101 SUNRISE DRIVE MILFORD, PA 18337
(570) 686-1880   (570) 686-2320 (Fax)

For security dispatch contact:  

United American Security

Please be advised that the toll-free number for security is no longer in service. The new number is (570)-689-4722 x7 to contact security.

​​​​

                                                BOARD OF DIRECTORS


    Wendy Westock, President                     wendy@sunriselake.org
 
    Amy Panetta, Vice President                   amy@sunriselake.org


    Mike DePeri, Treasurer                           mike@sunriselake.org   


    David Sibilia, Secretary                          david@sunriselake.org


    Clarence Dingman, Director                  chip@sunriselake.org


       John Jamieson, Director                        john@sunriselake.org


     Walter Tomilowicz, Director                walter@sunriselake.org