For information regarding real estate transactions, please contact

christine@sunriselake.org or

brittany@sunriselake.org 

​​​​

                                                BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Clarence Dingman, President              chip@sunriselake.org

  Mike DePeri, Vice President                mike@sunriselake.org

 Amy Panetta, Treasurer                      amy@sunriselake.org

    Wendy Westock, Secretary                   wendy@sunriselake.org
 
  John Jamieson, Director                       john@sunriselake.org


       Walter Tomilowicz, Director                 walter@sunriselake.org   

                   

                   David Sibilia, Director                           david@sunriselake.org


                            

​​​SUNRISE LAKE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION
101 SUNRISE DRIVE MILFORD, PA 18337
(570) 686-1880   (570) 686-2320 (Fax)

For security dispatch contact:  

United American Security

Please be advised that the toll-free number for security is no longer in service. UAS is working to establish a new toll-free number. In the interim, please use (570)-689-4722 x7 to contact security.